View our Guestbook!

Sign our Guestbook!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! try and find me yesterday's headlines

Monday, May. 24, 2010 - 10:43 PM

I feel like I'm in middle school again.

Not being hired is like feeling natural selection... getting rid of people like me... no money so they'll starve and die.

Not ever accomplishing anything is a very troubling thing. It really tears up the psyche.

Should I listen to David Lynch's voice? He usually makes me feel better.

Don't know how much longer I can be in the dark.

I guess just give me money to survive. I won't waste any doing things I like to do: movies, music, museum, great food, books etc. I will just eat bread and drink water. I don't even smoke or drink. I will give up milk and honey and meat and whatever. Just give me enough for rent and bread. Water is free. It's got lots of chemicals in it but it's free.

Oh well. Soon natural selection will get rid of me. Just a switch like a light. I won't feel anything.

Like I said... I feel like I'm in middle school again.

Are you bored yet?

don't look - recent garbage

Look Out I'm nervous read other smut recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!